Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Marshall was great in what he’s done for me. I told him what kind of car I wanted and when he found it he notified me right away. And it was the perfect car for my wife thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Marshall found our perfect car when no other VW dealers within the region were able to due to inventory shortages. This is the second car we have bought from Marshall and the third from the this dealership. We continue to be impressed with their responsiveness and attention to our needs. Shaun was also very helpful with all of our financial concerns. We highly recommend VW of South Mississippi and Marshall Karliner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Just bought a truck from them and they were super nice and easy to work with. Brandon was incredibly fun to work with and extremely nice and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Once again excellent service at Volswagen Of South Mississippi. Highly recommend for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

If you are in the market for a new car, go see Gerald and he will ensure you have a pleasant experience. Unlike many dealers, he really takes the time to answer all questions and makes sure you know everything about your new purchase before you leave the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Ryan went above and beyond with the purchase of my 2021 VW. I will continue to recommend and use them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They make it so easy, we did it again! If you want a trustworthy salesman that goes above and beyond for you, Gerald is your guy! Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

VW of SM was a very good experience. I worked with Gerald, Marshall, and Sean. Three great guys that helped make my purchase a flawless experience. VWSM was the only dealer in the region to have the particular Atlas I really wanted. After test driving the vehicle, the numbers were right, so I made the purchase. Great dealership! Thanks for a good experience and purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very awesome team at our VW, Marshall & Mark always make sure I am taken care of. Jeff fit me in in the shop today on short notice, really appreciated that. Great group of people who I trust and they continue to refresh my confidence in VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a very short time and I was fortunate to find this showroom. I had 3 days to finalize my car and travel. Luckily I got in touch with Marshall I told him what I want and he arranged it for me. I went there and saw my car. He got me approved right away and it was very quick. For some reason, I had to go to Toyota to see their deals as well. The horrible customer experience at Toyota Hattiesburg. I came back the next day and Marshall had all paper work-ready. He gave me an extended warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Gerald was the best experience I’ve encountered when buying a car. And at 72 I’ve driven a lot of cars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Our service at VW of South MS was excellent. Gerald did a great job finding exactly what we were looking for. My only critique would be the timeframe the entire process took. It shouldn’t take an entire day to purchase a car once the deal has been made. (Critique of the car industry as a whole)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Gerald was absolutely amazing!! He made the process so easy and I couldn’t have done it without him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Gearld, thank you so much for helping me get the vehicle I wanted. You have a great sense of humor and very down to earth. The drive from New Orleans to Mississippi was worth it! Also, thanks for recommending Taranto’s. The food was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I started at Ray Brandy Nissan with Patrick but fell in love in my car search with a VW Tiguan. Patrick sent us over to Gerald at VW of South Ms who helped us trade in a vehicle and purchase not just one but two brand new vehicles! We are beyond thrilled with the vehicles, but the process was made easy with the amazing customer service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This is my third purchase here, and I've been delighted with every one. Friendly team, welcoming facility. Marshall's product knowledge is unmatched, and his straightforward manner has earned my trust. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The dealership was clean and inviting. There was sanitizer at the door and all entrances. The sales reps were very welcoming. I was greeted with coffee and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My first car buying experience was amazing thanks to Gerald and the entire team at Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Gerald went above and beyond to meet my needs and made the process so simple and easy. Great customer service all around. I am so excited to now be apart of the Volkswagen family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I called last week because it appeared the motor had gone out in the drivers side window. This had happened on the passenger side one year ago. I was quoted a price of $511 out the door. After being there 20 minutes they said its the regulator not the motor and its $698 which is a big difference and I wasnt prepared for that today so I'd have to wait. However, the window is not lowered and will not go up. It wasnt that way when I brought it in but the Service guy wouldnt hear it, I just had to take ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Found a great truck and they were very nice! Were communicative when contacting on line answered back right away. Price was affordable compared to others and had exactly what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Customer appreciation, Customer service, Sales department, Service department. Every one was absolutely wonderful. Marshall called me about trading in my 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan. I needed service, so he told me to bring it by and they would get service department to check it out. Marshall wanted my trade. I loved everything about my Tiguan, except the color. Marshall showed me a RED Tiguan, I drove it and was in love. ❤ Marshall started the paperwork and it was quite an easy and pleasant experience. I am glad that I stuck with another newer Tiguan. Highly recommended, experience this for yourself. You won'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Mr. Marshall was an amazing help. In fact he brought my car to me which is 3 hours away! I did not have to do anything except sit at my kitchen counter and put my name on the papers. It actually was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I met Marshall a year ago when servicing car. Asked about returning my lease …knew then I would buy a car from him . Class act

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Marshall was cool, friendly, and answered all of our questions and then some. It was a pleasant experience. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Volkswagen of South Ms.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Gerald is the only way to go. Very hard worker and a true professional! He went above and beyond to get the deal done. 5 stars plus! Thanks Gerald!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

GO SEE GERALD! He is a great listener and advisor. We are first-time VW buyers who appreciated his helpful and patient deamenor -- never pushy. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us confidently choose the perfect SUV for our family. I would buy with him again, zero hesitation. Gerald is a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

GO SEE GERALD! He is a great listener and advisor. We are first-time VW buyers who appreciated his helpful, patient and never pushy style. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us confidently choose the perfect SUV for our family. I would buy with him again, zero hesitation. Gerald is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

What a breeze. Brandon was phenomenal! I had went & visited the dealership the day before to check out potential options & fell in love with a Taos but I’m working full time hours that don’t necessarily match up good with going & waiting in a dealership for a few hours how previous car buying experiences have gone so the next day Brandon & I texted through what my expectations were & then, HE DELIVERED MY NEW CAR TO ME AT WORK! It was truly perfect. Thanks a million Brandon. You’re the real MVP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Awesome experience at VW of South MS. Brandon was very knowledgeable and thorough. No pressure and the whole process was extremely positive. Everyone at VW of SM was friendly and helpful. So excited to drive my new Atlas Cross Sport!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Loved this dealership and Gerold is Awesome, he loves his work and makes you feel as if you’re an old friend. Doesn’t push you into anything and helps you decide what’s best for your liking. We were there for around 4 hours and never once did he seem to be tired of dealing with us or in a rush. We’ve always bought second hand rides from individuals so with it being our first time to buy a brand new car and from a dealership we couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. You ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Marshall was great, it was really effortless on my part. They were accommodating. My car was actually outside ready and waiting for me. I would absolutely. Bryan handled financing very quickly now thank you guys! 100 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I really love how Gerald stayed in contact with me despite me having to cancel 2 appointments due to work. Gerald knew the vehicles and explained everything in a timely manner. We test drove 3 vehicles and with every vehicle I was eager to purchase. I really had a great experience and I’m so happy to be a Volkswagen owner now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Gerald was lovely to work with. He is very personable, very upfront. It’s obvious that he enjoys his work and loves working with people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Was the best experience at a dealership we’ve ever had. Big thanks to Gerald for taking care of us. Absolute best salesman we’ve ever talked with. Can’t wait to do more business with Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Military family having seen many dealerships. We have a 2015 gti of which we rarely have to visit a dealership, but when we do the support has been competent and professional. I say that because the expectations are high walking into a VW dealership. So, when I mangled my wife's right front wheel against a curb, I reached out to this dealership. I worked with Zach in parts and Jeff in service and left wowed by the focus and effort to get the job done right. My wife is thrilled to have a new wheel and I am thrilled to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We have never had any problems, we appreciate the low pressure environment Marshall was kind and genuine about all aspects of the purchase of our new Tiguan. He assisted us with kit gloves and explained everything without any delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Everything car buying should be. Low pressure, low stress, and fun. Gerald is definitely your guy. I’ve bought and leased a lot of cars and this was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Gerald was so great and made my trade-in process so smooth!! He accompanied me in more ways than just selling me a car, he made the experience very personal and made me feel at home!!! This is the second car I have purchased from VW of South Ms, I’ll be back in a few years, asking for Gerald!! Thanks Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Gerald was great best salesman I have ever worked with. I have been looking for a car for three months went to multiple dealerships and left more than one due to the salesman they was all worried about trying to make a deal not what I needed. Gerald was only looking out for my needs from the first day I contacted him and assisted me for three days until I was able to get my new car 😇

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Donald made it incredibly easy to buy my first car! Very professional and friendly, and I appreciated that. Sean and Brandon were friendly as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I had to make an emergency stop on the way home from vacation to Oklahoma. I dealt with John. He went above and beyond. I was there cause a warning light that popped up. Even though they was unable to fix my problem they looked my car over top to bottom and got it road worthy for the seven hundred plus miles till I got home. John was so nice gave me updates constantly about what was going on with it. Then when all was said and done didn't charge me anything. As a single mom just wanting to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I just wanna give a huge shout out to Jon in the service department. He was a big help to me. I had to stop here on the way home from vacation. I had a warning light go off and didn't know what to do about it and was seven hundred plus miles away from my local dealership. So I have a friend find the closest one to where I'm driving and make a stop. They was unable to fix my problem but was able to tell me what to do to get home. He and his diesel ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Great experience. Knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi - no pressure and no foolishness. I can’t wait to return to buy another VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great experience in every way! The facilities are super updated and convenient! Miracle hopped around each of their partner dealerships to find my perfect new Atlas❤️ the team started super late to get us home in our new car the same day, big clap for everyone there that evening. Highly recommend asking for Miracle if you find yourself in the market for a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Donald was a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The entire team treated me and my son like family. I will always go back here to do business. Great people. They were very professional and patient in explaining all features the car had to offer.. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Awesome and quick experience!!! No hassle and no pressure… easy to work with!! Highly recommend!!! Excellent company to buy from.. love our Tiguan! Awesome place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Mr. Marshall was an amazing salesman with a deep knowledge of Volkswagen products. He is highly recommended and I will gladly continue doing business with Volkswagen of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Marshall was very knowledgeable and he provided great information on the vehicle I purchased. I did not feel pressured which made the experience more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My name is Danny Foy. I own Foy Motor Sales LLC. A small used car lot here in South Mississippi. I have had a few dealings with the parts department and from the very first day, I was treated like a $100.000 a year client. Robert Meyers and Zach Kunz were extremely professional while making me feel like a regular. This is the only Volkswagen dealership that I ever use. Way to go guys, you are great representation for your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service and people. Marshall was very knowledgeable of the Volkswagen Atlas. He was very patient and explained everything to us about the car and showed us all the little secrets that it has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

These guys were so great... very fast... friendly.... and they didn't let me leave until i was approved! Everyone, down to the clerk was friendly. They continuously checked on me. They didn't leave me in the blind about anything. I was really needing a new car to travel with my new job, and these guy made it happen. Special thanks to Brandin, Donald, and Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Some of the best people ever! my third time buying a car from here and it was so easy like always. I would go back again if i ever needed a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Gerald was super friendly and made the process quick and easy. All of the staff was super friendly. Highly recommend ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

What an amazing experience!! Brandon took such good care of me and my family! We ordered the VW ID.4 Pros S (fully electric car) and it came quite quickly. We were able to communicate so well throughout the waiting period so that I could come in, sign, and walk out to my brand new car! We are very excited to learn all about the vehicle. The best part was that we were given so many things to help us in the future - phone numbers, apps, our codes to get 3 years of free charging, and so much more! If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brandon was great to work with. Paperwork was easy. I love the vehicle! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted! Thanks so much Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Marshall was wonderful! He got us where we needed to be finance wise and really listened to our concerns! The whole team was fantastic! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Volkswagen of South Mississippi is truly a wonderful dealership to do business with. After visiting a different dealership and having a terrible experience, Ja’von was very patient and kind and worked hard to earn my trust in car salesmen back. Unfortunately, Ja’von passed away in the middle of the sale, so Gerald stepped up and completed the sale. Gerald was just as wonderful as Ja’von and was more than happy to honor the deal Ja’von worked hard to get for me. Despite the tragic circumstances faced, VW of South MS made the car buying process easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Prompt service and pleasant interaction with both the salesman and the manager. They contacted me promptly and at every stage of the ordering and purchase process. They made sure that I had all necessary documentation to purchase my car tag and insurance. The car was clean and charged when I took possession. The salesman contacted me the next day to follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Brandon was great to work with! He was very responsive and made the whole car process smooth and easy. Trustworthy, friendly and someone I would recommend for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Gerald was AMAZING! With him, it felt like I was dealing with family. It never felt like business. Plus he’s a GOD FEARING CHRISTIAN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We had a Fantastic experience at Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Marshall was wonderful; he had the Flex ready for us to Test Drive as soon as we got there. He was friendly and accommodating. Sean made the Purchase process easy and seamless! We were in and out of the business office in less than 20 minutes! We are extremely happy with our Purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership! I called ahead and asked about a certain car in particular, and by the time I had shown up, they had it out front ready to test drive. The process was quick and everything was handled professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We drove down from Hattiesburg to purchase a car and was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism! Every single person we encountered were extremely nice, helpful, and you could tell they took their job seriously as well as loved what they did! Thanks for an easy transaction and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The salesman, manager and the financial officer were very easy to deal with. They were not pushy at all and I would consider them to be honest people, I would recommend VW of South MS to my family, friends and anyone reading this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Thanks so much Gerald! He was so patient and made this process painless as possible! If you visit this location, please ask for him! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Overall easy and professional experience at Volkswagen with Marshall! Would highly recommend using Volkswagen of South Mississippi for any of your vehicle shopping needs on the coast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

John Moses went above and beyond helping me with my 2001jetta wagon. He is a wonderful man!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful experience! Great professional sales man. Knowledgeable about VW products. Patient and extremely informative. Would recommend Jovan to other friends and family. Thank you for excellent service. We appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I have been doing business with Gerald for over 17 years. You are treated like family from the first hand shake. We couldn’t be happier with VW and have even purchased 2 vehicles within the last year. Check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Our experience was wonderful! Gerald was super helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience as smooth as possible! He’s the best! We will highly recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thank you Marshall, Gerald, and Ryan for making my first truck purchase fun! I was a bit apprehensive buying from out of state and you made it easy and I left feeling great in a gorgeous truck!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Words can’t even describe what an amazing experience my husband and I had at Volks SW! From the first day we walked in, Gerald was on his A game and made us feel right at home. We came back a few days later and purchased a brand new Tiguan! G, Marshall, Jim, and Sean made the process smooth and worry free. They worked with us and made sure that all of our needs were met while staying in our budget! If you’re looking for a car, RUN to Volkswagen of South Mississippi! You won’t be disappointed. 10/5 stars 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Gerald was amazing! I told Gerald what i wanted, and he quickly found me a car that best matched me and my every need. Gerald went above and beyond to explain all of the features of my new car to me. He was very patient with me and made sure I got everything I wanted and then some. He even had everything already printed out for me when i got to the dealership, all i had to do was sign the papers and get the keys to my car. I'll buy from Gerald again without a doubt. He is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Impeccable service. John Moses was very patient and thorough about the necessary work that needed to be done to my car. I am completely satisfied with the amazing service that was provided and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Mr Marshall and his crew are the epitome of good customer service, integrity, and respect. I've been to several Volkswagen dealers in the south,some better than others, but dealership in Biloxi is the apex of the best. Furthermore Mr. Moses there has always had a friendly face and a kinder heart to go with it. As an added bit of hospitality they have a coffee and cocoa machine. This is my second used car I have bought from them and I am quite pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Marshall, Gerald, and Ryan made this buying experience pleasant. We bought a used vehicle from out of state and they made it easy. This was my sons first truck that he saved up for. Thanks to this team of sales personnel and professionals for helping making it memorable for him/us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

He was so helpful in teaching me all of the unfamiliar assets of my new car! He was extremely nice and was also funny so it made the experience all the more enjoyable. He also showed me around so that if I ever needed help in the future, I knew where to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Jovon went above and beyond to find the right car for me and my budget. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my purchase. I would highly recommend Jovon and Volkswagen of South to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Pleasant experience with dealership. Employees were friendly and knowledgeable. I’d buy another vehicle here if I’m in the market again. All areas of the dealership - lot, building, bathrooms, etc were clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Extremely friendly and very helpful. Checked all of my boxes in a car and a salesman! 10/10 would recommend. Thank you very much Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The customer service was great! Mr. Gerald answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable on the car and safety features for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Our family needed a reliable car, and Gerald was very helpful in connecting us to what we were looking for. He listened to our interests and concerns and willingly allowed us time to pray over and think about our purchase. The financial officer worked with us for payment plans that fit our budget. We are so thankful and absolutely recommend Volkswagen of South MS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I was very impressed with the entire experience. Gerald was excellent to work with and was extremely honest and helpful! He even set me up with a private area when I needed to get on a zoom call for work. The team kept working on my deal and when I was finished with my call, I signed the papers and drove off in my truck. Next time my family is in the market for a car, we will be dealing with Gerald. I will also be recommending the dealership to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jovon was SO helpful! He made the process so easy and stress free! I gave him my numbers and he worked his magic and got me into my beautiful Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jovon was a no pressure salesman and wanted to assure that I had a good experience. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jovan took all the time I needed to show me several vehicles I wanted to see as well as ones he thought I would like (I ended up getting one he suggested). He was patient while I thought about it and made sure the time was right. I appreciate his help and guidance getting me my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Jovon was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. I didn't feel any pressure to buy just great customer service! Awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

This was a wonderful experience. Gerald was the BEST!!!!!!! He made it happen. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Gerald is a great people person. Made me feel right at home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

After a horrible customer service experience at Carmax down the road, walked into this dealer and was met by Jo'Van. He was friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and concerns and did not pressure us to buy a car. It was the best car buying experience my husband and I have had in years. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and transparent about the process, cost and any questions asked. I highly recommend both Jo'Van and Volkswagen of South Mississippi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great quick response, didn't have to wait around. Jovan was very helpful with all our questions. A truly wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Volkswagen of South Mississippi made my car buying experience so easy and enjoyable. Marshall and Sean were so helpful, kind, and informative! I drove almost 2 hours to purchase from these guys, and they definitely made it worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Wonderful service. Helped me every step of the way. Great conversation. The entire team was awesome & helped with my new credit. Found the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

He was very helpful from the moment I walked through the door makes selling cars look easy I enjoyed the experience so much I think I will continue to purchase cars from here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service! Jovon McInnis got us the best deal on a great car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very straight forward. Excellent customer service. Jovon made our transaction smooth and did his best to get us in our desired car at the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jovon was very professional and helpful. Made my buying process very easy, but was not pushy at all! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

John was very friendly and efficient. He handled my Extended Warranty company with ease. My Vehicle was repaired perfectly. Overall my experience was Excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Donald Crowder made our car buying experience wonderful by being knowledgeable and friendly. He spent a great deal of time making sure that we could use all the features in our Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Amazing experience. Very professional and service was complete in a timely manner. Highly recommend John Moses


Leave Us A Review