Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great quick response, didn't have to wait around. Jovan was very helpful with all our questions. A truly wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Volkswagen of South Mississippi made my car buying experience so easy and enjoyable. Marshall and Sean were so helpful, kind, and informative! I drove almost 2 hours to purchase from these guys, and they definitely made it worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Wonderful service. Helped me every step of the way. Great conversation. The entire team was awesome & helped with my new credit. Found the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service! Jovon McInnis got us the best deal on a great car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

He was very helpful from the moment I walked through the door makes selling cars look easy I enjoyed the experience so much I think I will continue to purchase cars from here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very straight forward. Excellent customer service. Jovon made our transaction smooth and did his best to get us in our desired car at the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jovon was very professional and helpful. Made my buying process very easy, but was not pushy at all! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

John was very friendly and efficient. He handled my Extended Warranty company with ease. My Vehicle was repaired perfectly. Overall my experience was Excellent!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Donald Crowder made our car buying experience wonderful by being knowledgeable and friendly. He spent a great deal of time making sure that we could use all the features in our Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Amazing experience. Very professional and service was complete in a timely manner. Highly recommend John Moses

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Robert Myers, Parts Consultant, was a great help to my husband in repairing our VW CC. He always looks out for the customer. He made my husband feel comfortable to ask questions and that his response was honest. Thanks for such great service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Our salesman Gerald was super nice. He answered all our questions and worked quickly to put a deal together. We liked the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Mr. Marshall was super nice and easy to work with! He went out of his way to get the car I wanted. I love my new car. Thank you Volkswagen & Mr. Marshall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I had some work done under warranty on my VW Atlas and John took great care of me! They were 100% honest with me and they worked on a solution to be able to get my car back quickly along with going the extra mile doing inspections to ensure that my car was at its 100% operability. Definitely pleased with them and will stick with them! Great job guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

John in the service department went above and beyond to accommodate my needs while my car was being serviced! My wait was long, but he did everything in his power to make my visit pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

John is top tier! He went above and beyond for my cars services. I went in for an oil change, but he let me know I needed other services. Offered me a deal which helped keep money in my pocket. While driving home my hubcap came off! I called him and he got me in next day! Awesome service and VW is lucky to have him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

John Moses and my diesel mechanic Charles came to my rescue today as my dashboard lit up with my check engine light coming on. I was an hour away and the message was: in 5 miles your car will not be able to start. I held my breath the whole way. Charles knew exactly what to do. They were swamped today but between the two of them they got me right in as I had a dental appointment that I had cancelled due to the problem. They got me fixed up and I was able to make it back for my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I brought my car into the dealership to be diagnosed and serviced. The tech originally misdiagnosed the problem. He told me that the problem was as simple as a tune up. Another mechanic told me that the chances of all four spark plugs going out at once was highly uncommon. Therefore, the tech should've known that the misfires in all four cylinders was not actually the spark plugs. Before getting a second opinion I went ahead and had the tune up done, well needless to say I bring my car home 800 dollars later and the engine is still jumping. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I enjoy being able to look and not feel pressured to buy anything. Best dealership on the gulf coast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

While travelling they got my Atlas oil changed quickly and had me back on the road in less than an hour within appointment from earlier in the day.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Marshall was absolutely amazing! Him and the rest of the Volkswagen team made my first car buying experience easy. Highly recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Gerald was absolutely fantastic? He put in the extra effort to find exactly the vehicle and color we were looking for. Thank you so much Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Marshall Karliner made the whole process very easy. He worked with me over a long period of time, stayed in touch, but wasn’t pushy. When I was finally ready to purchase it made me want to drive the hour to purchase from Marshall. I would purchase from him again and refer anyone to him. I passed up at least three dealerships that were closer to me, but Marshall made it worth the trip. I love my new atlas! Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Everyone was great to work with! Went in just to look at an used vehicle and walked out with it! Marshall was wonderful, even provided snacks since we hadn’t eaten! This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer and it was easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Fantastic experience!!!! After losing two vehicles in the last storm we were not looking forward to the typical car buying process but Gerald and the rest of the team made us feel like family. The process was simple and easy. No haggling necessary!!! Stop in and see them if your looking for a new vehicle.....you won't be disappointed!!! Loving my new ride....thank y'all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Marshall and Ryan were great!!!!! Absolutely A++++ service. I would suggest everyone go over to the VW dealership and let them take care of tour needs. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great people, Great service! My process was fast and easy! I am extremely satisfied!!! I will definitely recommend this place and I will definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I was underwater with my old car no warranty or anything left and Gerald helped me get into a brand new tiguan. I am very happy with my choice in choosing volkwagen of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Finally a salesman who knows his product. He took the time to explain the many features of my new car and even attached my phone. He is certainly a credit to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great guy that cares about families and treating you like you’re a part of his! He really worked with us and his colleagues to get the best deal, was fully transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My experience here was easy and hassle free. When they didn't have exactly the vehicle I wanted, Marshall was able to find it and get it! I am so happy with my new VW Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Brandon was so easy to work with! He was patient and made the buying process as easy as possible! I highly recommend him and the rest of the team at VW! I love my new Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience was amazing. Brandon was extremely helpful and nice. He did a great job and answered all of my questions and filled me in on more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Marshall Karliner and the staff were excellent at finding the right vehicle to fit my needs. Marshall wasn't worried about the sale of the vehicle but ensuring that I would be satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Even though I didn’t purchase my car directly through them, Mr. Marshall was extremely helpful with everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

My visit was great! John was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond of helping me out. I had my days switched around for my service and he squeezed me in a week early to have my car serviced. John provided A++ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Everything went very well. The salesperson was. Very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The purchase went smoothly and we are happy with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Gerald was the best at helping me get my new car! He was super friendly! 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Brandon was super helpful with everything! We had such a great experience! They were super nice and made the process go very smooth and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I came in thinking I wasn’t ready to buy today but Marshall convinced me otherwise!! He was so incredibly personable and kind, which made me feel comfortable trusting his knowledge and expertise. The entire staff at Volkswagen Biloxi made me feel welcome and part of their family. I’ll definitely be back when I’m ready to buy again!! Make sure to find my new friend Marshall when you stop by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I needed to downsize due to possibly of filing for disability. They made the buying experience painless and they were extremely sympathetic to the reason getting into a more economical car. the car I purchased is the Jetta and it is a well equipped car with features you would find in a car costing thousands more. I am so pleased with the way everything was handled. They have earned my business and I will be sending people their way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Gerald was great and made the process of buying a car so quick and easy! He was very helpful! Im so excited with my decision to pick this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

From start to finish, Brandon and the rest of the VW of South Mississippi team were more than spectacular!! I had my own financing that ended up falling through, and they worked to get financing for the car I loved! Brandon kept in contact throughout the whole process and was one of the best salesman I’ve dealt with. This is my second used vehicle from VW and I can say 100% I will be back again. Thank you for getting me into such a wonderful vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Brandon was amazing! He was so knowledgeable about the Atlas. We had specific needs, and they were all met plus more. We definitely recommend him! Thanks for helping us find our vehicle and for taking the time to go over everything in depth with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

THE easiest process I’ve ever been through! Gerald was the most wonderful salesman I have ever dealt with! He was extremely patient with me and made sure I left with everything I wanted and more. I wasn’t in the most ideal situation when I came to him but he was happy to do everything he could to help me. They were all simply amazing! I’ll never want to buy from anyone else after meeting Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Brandon Marin was so helpful and made my transaction incredibly easy! I drove off the lot very happy with a great Tiguan and I was so impressed with his excellent customer service. I have been a customer at numerous car dealerships over the years and the experience at this dealership was my favorite. All of the managers that worked with me on their respective aspects of the transaction were also incredibly accommodating and professional. I can’t recommend Brandon and this dealership enough! L.G.D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Everyone there is so nice and attentive. You can tell they really care about their customers. I didn’t feel pressured to buy the vehicle. I bought it because I loved it and I wanted to do business with them. Best customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. They don’t just talk the talk they live it. You would expect salesmen to compete with each other but they have each other’s backs. Gerald and Donald were both awesome! I will always get my cars from them. I can’t forget Jim and Ryan. They were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Marshall was a great salesman, very helpful and knowledgeable, and no pressure. Everything was handled smoothly and easy. I'd definitely recommend checking out this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

As foreigners living in this beautiful country, we don’t have any family here. That was until 3 years ago when we bought our first Volkswagen, they became our forever family. On 10/03/2020 we went back to them and Gerald and the rest of the VWOFSM took great care of us. He asked us what we wanted in a vehicle and he made sure we got that and even more. The service was excellent and the new car PERFECT! Thank you for making sure our needs were met and thank you for making our dreams come true. VWOFSM are THE BEST dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Awesome service. All departments are 5 stars. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else for your Volkswagen needs!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Help me out a lot thanks guys big ole thumbs up, couldn't have asked for better service and good prices thank you -b.b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

The dealership lists their vehicles and the bottom dollar prices to make the shopping experience easier. With that said they still worked with us to give a lower deal well below suggested retail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Fantastic customer service from John Moses! I came in for a full service (oil change, filter, fluids, tire rotation) and expected to pay about $150. My total was only $75 AND THEY FIXED A RECALL! I’m so impressed with my first service and the service provided to me by John! 5 stars!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Excellent experience while shopping for my dream car. Gerald and Marshall both gave amazing info on the car I was buying and help me get everything I wanted and more! Definitely recommend them!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

VW of South MS is always great to deal with! I love my 20’ Passat! Thank you Marshall for being so sweet and kind! Turned a terrible situation into a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Gerald did an awesome job getting me in the right car! He made the process seamless. When I got to the dealership, all of the docs were ready to go. All I had to do was tour my new car and sign. The dealership has great prices and really takes care of their customers.I'd be happy to recommend them to others and will be back for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Marshall very knowledgeable and friendly to me when buying my car. This experience was great and will recommend to people who are looking for a car. VW of Diberville MS is a great place to find a car! 🙂 Happy Customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Gerald was great! He listened to my needs & found a car that fit me perfectly! I’d buy from him again because he made the process so easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Gerald was very friendly and knowledgeable He listened to what I said and delivered! I would recommend him and the VW dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Gerald went above and beyond during my quick car buying process. He jump through hoops, made things happen that an average salesmen wouldn’t even think about doing. If i could give 100 stars i would. I’ll definitely buy from him again in the future! Thanks again Gerald, and GEAUX SAINTS ⚜️WHO DAT⚜️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Marshall was super helpful and accommodating. He helped me find exactly what I needed, without pressuring me into a purchase outside my budget. Everyone was friendly and supportive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Thank y’all for the excellent service and help with our choosing a great used SUV. I will tell the folks that ask about it where to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Gerald did an awesome job. He worked so hard to keep us occupied while we waited for our turn to do the paperwork. This is his sale. Marshall had no part in this, I only asked for him when I came in because I saw his name on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

They do everything possible to make sure you get what you need without extorting their customers or pushing them beyond their limits. Fantastic people to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Great customer service. Marshall was terrific! He made the whole car buying experience , that I was dreading, very easy. Everyone was friendly, down to earth. I felt very comfortable buying a car from this Volkswagen dealership.and what was even better is that I felt like we.got a great deal for the quality of car we purchased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Gerald made my used car buying experience great. He was helpful, knowledgeable about the process and helped me have a smooth transition to trading in my car and getting into my new car. Overall the staff were direct and didn’t try to push any products which I appreciated. I would recommend Gerald and VW of Southern Mississippi to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Robert has an amazing personality. The rest of the crew really worked with me and made it a very easy process! I highly recommend this dealership and will be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Everything was 100% professional and accurate from start to finish. I found exactly the car I was looking for and no issues whatsoever with getting a good solid deal I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

This company has great service.I had a great experience and it was very informative. I appreciated all the help and that i received. xxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Gerald made the process as painless as possible. He was even able to make it fun. Sean was great helping us figure out how to fit it into our budget. Thank you. After 6 weeks, I finally have peace of mind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I was in a tight spot with my trade. Gerald went above and beyond to make sure I left with a great car and amazing deal. You have earned a lifelong customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

I would like to take the time to thank Robert Myers of Volkswagen of South Mississippi. He really went above and beyond to ensure that I received the correct parts that I needed to complete the work on my car. I'm amazed at the level of customer service Mr. Myers showed me during the call. Very nice gentleman to deal with and will gladly bring my business back anytime. Thanks again!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Robert made the car buying process pleasant and easy. Despite us keeping him late on a holiday, he never once rushed the process. So happy with my new Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Brandon went above and beyond to make sure we were able to purchase our new Tiguan! Great experience! We will definitely recommend Brandon and this dealership to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Great service. Knowledgeable about products offered. Very kind and attentive to needs. Service was not rushed at all even after dealership was closing. Robert was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Amazing service and very helpful! We got my dream car with the help of some amazing Salesmen! Big thanks to Robert for working with us to make it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Hands down the best best dealership experience I’ve ever had. I came from Tuscaloosa, Al to buy a car and will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Robert went above and beyond his call of duty for my wife and I! The whole experience was awesome! We will definitely do future business with you! She is ecstatic about purchasing the Audi. Jim shot the moon also! Great job guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Gerald was extremely helpful with finding the exact car that we wanted! He did as much as he could on his end to speed the process up, and he even took the time to show us how to work everything in the car! We'd definitely go back to him to purchase another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Marshall as well as other staff were friendly & welcoming. Marshall was very knowledgeable and efficient. Everything went smoothly! I definitely recommend VW of South Mississippi!! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Thank you for your great service today! Robert Myers and Danny went above and beyond!! I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism shown, especially in the midst of our national difficulties right now. It's comforting and refreshing to be treated as a valued customer. Thank you so much for your kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Great salesman! Very friendly and willing to help you get into any vehicle. Was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Even texted me the next day to see if everything was ok with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Marshall was a pleasure to work with!! Very professional and knowledgeable. I love my car and would definitely recommend Marshall and Volkswagen of South Mississippi!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Outstanding dealership salesmen went above and beyond to help us purchase this vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. It was a pleasure doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

I had a great experience purchasing my new car. Robert Seiler made the whole experience awesome! The whole team made me feel comfortable and at ease when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Dealership was clean and modern, Robert was knowledgeable and friendly. Was not planning to actually buy a car today, but I ended up anyways. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

This was our 3rd vehicle with Marshall and as always he made it at easy as car buying can be. Great service. Shawn in finance was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Gerald is awesome! We have been doing business with him for almost 17 years. His commitment and warm heart is what keeps us returning always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Gerald was so wonderful and patient with me as it takes me a long time to decide on major purchases. But because he was so good to us I came back to him to purchase my Passat which I love. Thank you Gerald for making this so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Robert made finding the right vehicle quick and easy. I was able to turn in my previous lease and drive away with a new one in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Robert was very personable, professional, and accommodating. He made the whole buying process extremely easy and pleasant. I would definitely recommend him and Volkswagen to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Mr Gerald Edoria make my dreams again he is not only salesman he is a friend part of our family I’m trusting him 100% I buy 3 cars with him and my nephew too thanks Gerald Alex and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Gerald is the exact opposite opposite of the car salesman stereotype. He genuinely wants his client to get the car they want and that is right for their budget. Not once did I feel pressured or stressed during this experience. He really made me feel comfortable and excited about my purchase. This was my first time buying a car that I actually wanted instead of just getting one because the sales person convinced me to buy it. This was the best experience buying a car and I have Gerald to thank for that!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Gerald is the exact opposite opposite of the car salesman stereotype. He genuinely wants his client to get the car they want and that is right for their budget. Not once did I feel pressured or stressed during this experience. He really made me feel comfortable and excited about my purchase. This was my first time buying a car that I actually wanted instead of just getting one because the sales person convinced me to buy it. This was the best experience buying a car and I have Gerald to thank for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Top notch customer service and an awesome crew. Gerald was extremely knowledgeable and I can whole heartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. From one Family man to another, he was very straightforward and did his absolute best to get us the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Great Service and very easy process Marshall helps us to find the perfect first car for our daughter. We be back for sure. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

The people at the dealership were great. All of the members that interacted with us were friendly and joked around. They made the experience less painful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Robert is always a pleasure to work with! Super kind and friendly. He goes out of his way to help. I definitely recommend requesting Robert for any of your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I cant even begin to say enough about this dealership! From the first conversation to the delivery of my new Tiguan, was the easiest purchase we have ever made. I have never been treated with so much respect while trying to purchase a vehicle. Gerald, Shawn and the entire crew were so professional....even wearing those horrible face masks. It was without a doubt the cleanest dealership I have ever stepped foot in. Will definitely be sending some business to them!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review