Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They asked what we wanted. Didn't pressure. Great customer service and overall nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

They were very easy to deal with they had ever ready to we we arrived. Very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Rob was so nice and helpful! No pressure and answered all my questions! Rob and the staff made this the best purchase ever! Thanks so much! 🤗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Amazing is understatement!! Donald was soooo helpful and our finance guy, Chris, was equally as amazing! Honestly have loved every experience I have ever had at this place and it’s been over 5 years. Will definitely be back to see Donald for my fiancé’s car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Rob was an outstanding sale man. He made me and my wife a priority the whole time we were in the dealership. We were in the market of buying a new car had no intentions of coming to Volkswagen. Rob called me and told me about this amazing car called the atlas. I was not sure if that was the car for my family but me and my wife came in fell in love with it. Rob promised us an amazing car and that was we got.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

We loved working with Brandon at Volkswagen! He was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Quick and efficient is how I would describe Rob Collison at Volkswagen of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

I had a great experience at Volkswagen of South Mississippi! From the moment you walk in the door they are all ears and very helpful. Brandon made sure I received the best deal possible. I was in and out with my brand new car within 2 hours!! I highly recommend purchasing a car from here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

My experience was easygoing and straightforward with buy a truck for the family. I walk in a told the dealer what I was looking for they made it happen. Rob made the buying process stress free and fun. It was just a all rounder good service and experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Gerald Edoria is the best! He made the purchase of our 2022 VW Atlas the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend you go see Gerald for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We loved our experience at Volkswagen of South MS! Rob was so helpful and kept us up to date on the status of our new atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I love this place people are so nice and kind and I love mr.rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great crew. To deal with Took good care of me Love my Jetta car purchase .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

It was great. They nice and very helpful. I appreciate them for putting me in a great car. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very happy w/my purchase! Big thanks to Mr.Rob and Volkswagen of South Ms!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Rob was a pleasure to work with! Very helpful in making sure I had all the features I wanted while keeping me in my price range! He was upfront, honest, and invested his time solely on me and my car buying experience! Highly suggest getting in contact w/ Rob if you are looking for a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent staff! Rob & the Ray Brandt team were all very attentive, helpful & thorough! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

Wonderful service department! So helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

We ran our Passat over a big piece of tire on the road and the car was barely holding itself together. Fortunately we were near this dealership and Jeffrey helped us get a quick inspection and patch fix so we could get going. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

The salesman and finance manager were great! The other associates in the dealership were also friendly. This was the best experience I have ever had when buying a new vehicle. Great job guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Brandon is one the best salesmen I’ve dealt with at a dealership. He made sure I was comfortable and informed throughout the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

They made it the perfect car buying experience! The level of service was above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Our experience was completely hassle free and honest. Our salesman Gerald made the whole experience great for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Great customer service! I highly recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Rob was very knowledgeable and nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Do yourself a favor and check these guys out. Their dealership is impressive to say the least. Came here with little to no expectations. Great inventory and unmatched customer service. Make sure you ask for Rob .He is the real MVP--very professional/attentive as well as personable. Cannot recommend him enough. Will return for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

A very nice dealership with sure a friendly atmosphere and the most patient salesman. I have nothing negative to speak of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Wonderful experience. Rob and Gerald and the rest of the team at VWOSM were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Probably the quickest purchase I’ve ever done! Rob did an awesome job on helping me get the perfect car! Quick, easy, simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealership nowadays, Preparing mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen and hidden fees. However, once in a while you’ll meet people who actually listens and work with you to resolve your issues. And I must say that the management at Volkswagen were very accommodating. After a bit of rocky start with a few miscommunication, I was very surprised by the personalized top notch service I received. Several staff members and members of management reach out to me to make sure I was getting the best service possible. So I just wanted to show ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Mr. Collison was very helpful and friendly. 10/10 will return when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Pleasant to work with. Was very informative, fast and efficient. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Marshall has always been such a great help over the years. He is an Awesome salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Awesome experience from start to finish. We had such a good experience with the first car we went back for a second one a week later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Rob was really personable and all the employees were very helpful throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

The service I received from the staff especially Mr Gerald my sales person was amazing and pleasant! He is very knowledgeable and went the extra miles to make sure I found a Tiguan which I love there is even financing for the KFCU members which makes it much easier. He took his time to make sure I knew how to operate the vehicle and answered every question about the vehicle I purchased. I can honestly say that this is a dealership that I would recommend to everyone, especially if you have anxiety about buying a vehicle. There's no pressure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

This is my second VW with Ray Bandit and my second time having Mr. GERALD as my sales rep. He has been good to me and knows and does his job very well. I will continue to do business with him and Ray Bandit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Rob, Thank you so much for answering all my questions and making this an easy process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Very thankful for him! He helped out a lot! I’m very happy and pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I was so pleased with my experience with Marshall. He was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to show me how everything worked. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle, the process went so quickly. I was walking out of the dealership with my new vehicle in record time. I would highly recommend visiting them before you purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Gerald and Brandon were AMAZING to work with! BEST car buying experience EVER! Thank you Volkswagen of South MIssissippi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Rob was a great help and very friendly service. Couldn’t ask for better assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

These guys work with you to help you find the car that fits your needs and they made the whole purchasing process really easy. Everyone was extremely nice. Highly recommend doing business with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Smooth,easy transaction. Marshall was great. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

VWSM made the stressful process of buying a car so easy! I was dreading going to a dealership because I didn’t feel like being harassed and hustled by the typical car salesman. Marshall was great during the whole process. He didn’t try to oversell or push the product. He was VERY knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles of the vehicle. Mark, in the financial department, made the process easy as well. He didn’t push to add extra warranties. He made sure I was educated on all the policies and didn’t push me into a corner ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

They were really nice and service was fast and they saved my mom $1500.00 because her 2020 volkswagon is still under warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

We got a great vehicle for a very fair price, and our sales representative, Rob Collison, was wonderful to work with. He was responsive, but not too pushy - the perfect combo! Take your business to Ray Brandt Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

He was very helpful and knew how to help. I would recommend to new car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

They service was quick, friendly, and they gave me an awesome deal on my trade in!! I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Rob was amazing and extremely personable and I recommend everyone going to VW to buy a car to ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Rob made the buying process super easy. All I had to do was show up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Everyone there was so nice and the location was very friendly. Love my new car!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Rob and the VW team listened to our wants and needs and came through with the car and deal that we hoped for. Thanks a ton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

We got to the dealership a little after closing time on Saturday Night (not knowing what time it closed) and Rob was there finishing up with a customer. He took the time to let us know a little about the cars we were looking at and gave us his card. We came back on Monday Morning and Rob remembered our names and remembered the features we wanted in a car. He was professional and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. After test driving the car, I decided it was the right car for me... then the hard part, the negotiations ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Gerald was awesome and make the experience so easy! They are extremely knowledgeable and go the extra mile for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Marshall was extremely knowledgeable about all Volkswagen vehicles. He helped us with humor and consideration. I appreciate all the time and patience and I love my little Golf.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2022

Thank you Marshall for another fun and easy car purchase experience! My family and I appreciate you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Marshall is THE BEST! My family and I just bought our second VW from him. Marshall makes the experience fun and easy. He is knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. I highly recommend Marshall and VW of South MS! Thank you Marshall for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

The customer service is amazing!Gerald is incredible!! He is very knowledgeable and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

A very laidback, relaxed, no pressure atmosphere. Gerald was awesome, could not ask for a better guy, GM took time out of his day to go over the top removal of our jeep. I have already recommended them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

we have bought 2 cars there and it is far the experience ever highly-rated. thanks yall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent service from Gerald. Great experience and quick transaction. Highly recommend if you are in need of a new car to give them a look.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Everyone was wonderful! I got a great deal on my trade in and thrilled with my new vehicle. It was smooth sailing throughout the whole process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The overall experience was quick and non pushy. Marshall was a pleasure he was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Found the customer service to be highly exceptional and thought there mask wearing protection put me at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Whatever you guys do, Don't lose Zach at VW Diberville. His customer service skills on another level!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Gerald was awesome!! He is professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles! 10/10 recommend!!! I LOVE MY NEW CAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Marshall was a great sales person. He was very patient with us and worked with us to find the right car for our family. Good service and very upfront with all info, pricing, and associated fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

My Very First new car experience hasn’t been the best after having a VEERY TERRIBLE first service with Volkswagen of Mandeville La. Bought my 2020 Passat out of Alabama only due to the INCREDIBLE Deal they had on the last few 20s they had in stock. After being in the automotive industry for a very long time, I’m already skeptical about ACTUALLY LETTING someone other than me work on my vehicle/vehicles due to knowing how people are and HOPING they ACTUALLY DO their jobs. After having that experience we decided to give Volkswagen of South Mississippi a shot ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

I don’t think you can find a better salesman than Gerald! He’s AMAZING! I told him what I was looking for and he didn’t stop until he found the perfect vehicle for me and my family. He made the process so smooth and comfortable. The only thing I had to do was test drive my vehicle & fill out my paperwork. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GERALD!! He is my forever car salesman!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Nathan was extremely helpful. I have been on the hunt for a vehicle for months and have been unsuccessful. It has been so hard, but his follow through and follow up has been excellent. I appreciate his help in this process. I just wanted to publicly thank him for all of his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Marshall was great in what he’s done for me. I told him what kind of car I wanted and when he found it he notified me right away. And it was the perfect car for my wife thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Marshall found our perfect car when no other VW dealers within the region were able to due to inventory shortages. This is the second car we have bought from Marshall and the third from the this dealership. We continue to be impressed with their responsiveness and attention to our needs. Shaun was also very helpful with all of our financial concerns. We highly recommend VW of South Mississippi and Marshall Karliner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Just bought a truck from them and they were super nice and easy to work with. Brandon was incredibly fun to work with and extremely nice and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Once again excellent service at Volswagen Of South Mississippi. Highly recommend for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

If you are in the market for a new car, go see Gerald and he will ensure you have a pleasant experience. Unlike many dealers, he really takes the time to answer all questions and makes sure you know everything about your new purchase before you leave the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Ryan went above and beyond with the purchase of my 2021 VW. I will continue to recommend and use them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They make it so easy, we did it again! If you want a trustworthy salesman that goes above and beyond for you, Gerald is your guy! Thank you for everything!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

VW of SM was a very good experience. I worked with Gerald, Marshall, and Sean. Three great guys that helped make my purchase a flawless experience. VWSM was the only dealer in the region to have the particular Atlas I really wanted. After test driving the vehicle, the numbers were right, so I made the purchase. Great dealership! Thanks for a good experience and purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very awesome team at our VW, Marshall & Mark always make sure I am taken care of. Jeff fit me in in the shop today on short notice, really appreciated that. Great group of people who I trust and they continue to refresh my confidence in VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had a very short time and I was fortunate to find this showroom. I had 3 days to finalize my car and travel. Luckily I got in touch with Marshall I told him what I want and he arranged it for me. I went there and saw my car. He got me approved right away and it was very quick. For some reason, I had to go to Toyota to see their deals as well. The horrible customer experience at Toyota Hattiesburg. I came back the next day and Marshall had all paper work-ready. He gave me an extended warranty ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Gerald was the best experience I’ve encountered when buying a car. And at 72 I’ve driven a lot of cars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Our service at VW of South MS was excellent. Gerald did a great job finding exactly what we were looking for. My only critique would be the timeframe the entire process took. It shouldn’t take an entire day to purchase a car once the deal has been made. (Critique of the car industry as a whole)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Gerald was absolutely amazing!! He made the process so easy and I couldn’t have done it without him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Gearld, thank you so much for helping me get the vehicle I wanted. You have a great sense of humor and very down to earth. The drive from New Orleans to Mississippi was worth it! Also, thanks for recommending Taranto’s. The food was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Older gentleman in service is exceptional. I had a Audi A6 I brought in. They helped me as much as possible. Such amazing customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I started at Ray Brandy Nissan with Patrick but fell in love in my car search with a VW Tiguan. Patrick sent us over to Gerald at VW of South Ms who helped us trade in a vehicle and purchase not just one but two brand new vehicles! We are beyond thrilled with the vehicles, but the process was made easy with the amazing customer service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This is my third purchase here, and I've been delighted with every one. Friendly team, welcoming facility. Marshall's product knowledge is unmatched, and his straightforward manner has earned my trust. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The dealership was clean and inviting. There was sanitizer at the door and all entrances. The sales reps were very welcoming. I was greeted with coffee and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My first car buying experience was amazing thanks to Gerald and the entire team at Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Gerald went above and beyond to meet my needs and made the process so simple and easy. Great customer service all around. I am so excited to now be apart of the Volkswagen family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I called last week because it appeared the motor had gone out in the drivers side window. This had happened on the passenger side one year ago. I was quoted a price of $511 out the door. After being there 20 minutes they said its the regulator not the motor and its $698 which is a big difference and I wasnt prepared for that today so I'd have to wait. However, the window is not lowered and will not go up. It wasnt that way when I brought it in but the Service guy wouldnt hear it, I just had to take ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Found a great truck and they were very nice! Were communicative when contacting on line answered back right away. Price was affordable compared to others and had exactly what we were looking for

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

Customer appreciation, Customer service, Sales department, Service department. Every one was absolutely wonderful. Marshall called me about trading in my 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan. I needed service, so he told me to bring it by and they would get service department to check it out. Marshall wanted my trade. I loved everything about my Tiguan, except the color. Marshall showed me a RED Tiguan, I drove it and was in love. ❤ Marshall started the paperwork and it was quite an easy and pleasant experience. I am glad that I stuck with another newer Tiguan. Highly recommended, experience this for yourself. You won'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Mr. Marshall was an amazing help. In fact he brought my car to me which is 3 hours away! I did not have to do anything except sit at my kitchen counter and put my name on the papers. It actually was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I met Marshall a year ago when servicing car. Asked about returning my lease …knew then I would buy a car from him . Class act

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Marshall was cool, friendly, and answered all of our questions and then some. It was a pleasant experience. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Volkswagen of South Ms.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Gerald is the only way to go. Very hard worker and a true professional! He went above and beyond to get the deal done. 5 stars plus! Thanks Gerald!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

GO SEE GERALD! He is a great listener and advisor. We are first-time VW buyers who appreciated his helpful and patient deamenor -- never pushy. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us confidently choose the perfect SUV for our family. I would buy with him again, zero hesitation. Gerald is a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

GO SEE GERALD! He is a great listener and advisor. We are first-time VW buyers who appreciated his helpful, patient and never pushy style. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us confidently choose the perfect SUV for our family. I would buy with him again, zero hesitation. Gerald is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

What a breeze. Brandon was phenomenal! I had went & visited the dealership the day before to check out potential options & fell in love with a Taos but I’m working full time hours that don’t necessarily match up good with going & waiting in a dealership for a few hours how previous car buying experiences have gone so the next day Brandon & I texted through what my expectations were & then, HE DELIVERED MY NEW CAR TO ME AT WORK! It was truly perfect. Thanks a million Brandon. You’re the real MVP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Awesome experience at VW of South MS. Brandon was very knowledgeable and thorough. No pressure and the whole process was extremely positive. Everyone at VW of SM was friendly and helpful. So excited to drive my new Atlas Cross Sport!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review