Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Some of the best people ever! my third time buying a car from here and it was so easy like always. I would go back again if i ever needed a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

These guys were so great... very fast... friendly.... and they didn't let me leave until i was approved! Everyone, down to the clerk was friendly. They continuously checked on me. They didn't leave me in the blind about anything. I was really needing a new car to travel with my new job, and these guy made it happen. Special thanks to Brandin, Donald, and Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Gerald was super friendly and made the process quick and easy. All of the staff was super friendly. Highly recommend ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

What an amazing experience!! Brandon took such good care of me and my family! We ordered the VW ID.4 Pros S (fully electric car) and it came quite quickly. We were able to communicate so well throughout the waiting period so that I could come in, sign, and walk out to my brand new car! We are very excited to learn all about the vehicle. The best part was that we were given so many things to help us in the future - phone numbers, apps, our codes to get 3 years of free charging, and so much more! If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Brandon was great to work with. Paperwork was easy. I love the vehicle! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted! Thanks so much Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Marshall was wonderful! He got us where we needed to be finance wise and really listened to our concerns! The whole team was fantastic! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Volkswagen of South Mississippi is truly a wonderful dealership to do business with. After visiting a different dealership and having a terrible experience, Ja’von was very patient and kind and worked hard to earn my trust in car salesmen back. Unfortunately, Ja’von passed away in the middle of the sale, so Gerald stepped up and completed the sale. Gerald was just as wonderful as Ja’von and was more than happy to honor the deal Ja’von worked hard to get for me. Despite the tragic circumstances faced, VW of South MS made the car buying process easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Prompt service and pleasant interaction with both the salesman and the manager. They contacted me promptly and at every stage of the ordering and purchase process. They made sure that I had all necessary documentation to purchase my car tag and insurance. The car was clean and charged when I took possession. The salesman contacted me the next day to follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Brandon was great to work with! He was very responsive and made the whole car process smooth and easy. Trustworthy, friendly and someone I would recommend for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Gerald was AMAZING! With him, it felt like I was dealing with family. It never felt like business. Plus he’s a GOD FEARING CHRISTIAN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We had a Fantastic experience at Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Marshall was wonderful; he had the Flex ready for us to Test Drive as soon as we got there. He was friendly and accommodating. Sean made the Purchase process easy and seamless! We were in and out of the business office in less than 20 minutes! We are extremely happy with our Purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership! I called ahead and asked about a certain car in particular, and by the time I had shown up, they had it out front ready to test drive. The process was quick and everything was handled professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

We drove down from Hattiesburg to purchase a car and was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism! Every single person we encountered were extremely nice, helpful, and you could tell they took their job seriously as well as loved what they did! Thanks for an easy transaction and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The salesman, manager and the financial officer were very easy to deal with. They were not pushy at all and I would consider them to be honest people, I would recommend VW of South MS to my family, friends and anyone reading this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Thanks so much Gerald! He was so patient and made this process painless as possible! If you visit this location, please ask for him! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Overall easy and professional experience at Volkswagen with Marshall! Would highly recommend using Volkswagen of South Mississippi for any of your vehicle shopping needs on the coast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

John Moses went above and beyond helping me with my 2001jetta wagon. He is a wonderful man!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Wonderful experience! Great professional sales man. Knowledgeable about VW products. Patient and extremely informative. Would recommend Jovan to other friends and family. Thank you for excellent service. We appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I have been doing business with Gerald for over 17 years. You are treated like family from the first hand shake. We couldn’t be happier with VW and have even purchased 2 vehicles within the last year. Check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Our experience was wonderful! Gerald was super helpful and went above and beyond to make our experience as smooth as possible! He’s the best! We will highly recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thank you Marshall, Gerald, and Ryan for making my first truck purchase fun! I was a bit apprehensive buying from out of state and you made it easy and I left feeling great in a gorgeous truck!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Words can’t even describe what an amazing experience my husband and I had at Volks SW! From the first day we walked in, Gerald was on his A game and made us feel right at home. We came back a few days later and purchased a brand new Tiguan! G, Marshall, Jim, and Sean made the process smooth and worry free. They worked with us and made sure that all of our needs were met while staying in our budget! If you’re looking for a car, RUN to Volkswagen of South Mississippi! You won’t be disappointed. 10/5 stars 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Gerald was amazing! I told Gerald what i wanted, and he quickly found me a car that best matched me and my every need. Gerald went above and beyond to explain all of the features of my new car to me. He was very patient with me and made sure I got everything I wanted and then some. He even had everything already printed out for me when i got to the dealership, all i had to do was sign the papers and get the keys to my car. I'll buy from Gerald again without a doubt. He is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Impeccable service. John Moses was very patient and thorough about the necessary work that needed to be done to my car. I am completely satisfied with the amazing service that was provided and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Mr Marshall and his crew are the epitome of good customer service, integrity, and respect. I've been to several Volkswagen dealers in the south,some better than others, but dealership in Biloxi is the apex of the best. Furthermore Mr. Moses there has always had a friendly face and a kinder heart to go with it. As an added bit of hospitality they have a coffee and cocoa machine. This is my second used car I have bought from them and I am quite pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Marshall, Gerald, and Ryan made this buying experience pleasant. We bought a used vehicle from out of state and they made it easy. This was my sons first truck that he saved up for. Thanks to this team of sales personnel and professionals for helping making it memorable for him/us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jovon went above and beyond to find the right car for me and my budget. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my purchase. I would highly recommend Jovon and Volkswagen of South to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

He was so helpful in teaching me all of the unfamiliar assets of my new car! He was extremely nice and was also funny so it made the experience all the more enjoyable. He also showed me around so that if I ever needed help in the future, I knew where to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Extremely friendly and very helpful. Checked all of my boxes in a car and a salesman! 10/10 would recommend. Thank you very much Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Pleasant experience with dealership. Employees were friendly and knowledgeable. I’d buy another vehicle here if I’m in the market again. All areas of the dealership - lot, building, bathrooms, etc were clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

The customer service was great! Mr. Gerald answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable on the car and safety features for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Our family needed a reliable car, and Gerald was very helpful in connecting us to what we were looking for. He listened to our interests and concerns and willingly allowed us time to pray over and think about our purchase. The financial officer worked with us for payment plans that fit our budget. We are so thankful and absolutely recommend Volkswagen of South MS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I was very impressed with the entire experience. Gerald was excellent to work with and was extremely honest and helpful! He even set me up with a private area when I needed to get on a zoom call for work. The team kept working on my deal and when I was finished with my call, I signed the papers and drove off in my truck. Next time my family is in the market for a car, we will be dealing with Gerald. I will also be recommending the dealership to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jovon was SO helpful! He made the process so easy and stress free! I gave him my numbers and he worked his magic and got me into my beautiful Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jovon was a no pressure salesman and wanted to assure that I had a good experience. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jovan took all the time I needed to show me several vehicles I wanted to see as well as ones he thought I would like (I ended up getting one he suggested). He was patient while I thought about it and made sure the time was right. I appreciate his help and guidance getting me my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

This was a wonderful experience. Gerald was the BEST!!!!!!! He made it happen. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Gerald is a great people person. Made me feel right at home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

After a horrible customer service experience at Carmax down the road, walked into this dealer and was met by Jo'Van. He was friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and concerns and did not pressure us to buy a car. It was the best car buying experience my husband and I have had in years. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and transparent about the process, cost and any questions asked. I highly recommend both Jo'Van and Volkswagen of South Mississippi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great quick response, didn't have to wait around. Jovan was very helpful with all our questions. A truly wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jovon was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. I didn't feel any pressure to buy just great customer service! Awesome service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Volkswagen of South Mississippi made my car buying experience so easy and enjoyable. Marshall and Sean were so helpful, kind, and informative! I drove almost 2 hours to purchase from these guys, and they definitely made it worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Wonderful service. Helped me every step of the way. Great conversation. The entire team was awesome & helped with my new credit. Found the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent customer service! Jovon McInnis got us the best deal on a great car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

He was very helpful from the moment I walked through the door makes selling cars look easy I enjoyed the experience so much I think I will continue to purchase cars from here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Very straight forward. Excellent customer service. Jovon made our transaction smooth and did his best to get us in our desired car at the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Jovon was very professional and helpful. Made my buying process very easy, but was not pushy at all! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

John was very friendly and efficient. He handled my Extended Warranty company with ease. My Vehicle was repaired perfectly. Overall my experience was Excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Donald Crowder made our car buying experience wonderful by being knowledgeable and friendly. He spent a great deal of time making sure that we could use all the features in our Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Amazing experience. Very professional and service was complete in a timely manner. Highly recommend John Moses

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Robert Myers, Parts Consultant, was a great help to my husband in repairing our VW CC. He always looks out for the customer. He made my husband feel comfortable to ask questions and that his response was honest. Thanks for such great service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Our salesman Gerald was super nice. He answered all our questions and worked quickly to put a deal together. We liked the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Mr. Marshall was super nice and easy to work with! He went out of his way to get the car I wanted. I love my new car. Thank you Volkswagen & Mr. Marshall!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

I had some work done under warranty on my VW Atlas and John took great care of me! They were 100% honest with me and they worked on a solution to be able to get my car back quickly along with going the extra mile doing inspections to ensure that my car was at its 100% operability. Definitely pleased with them and will stick with them! Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

John in the service department went above and beyond to accommodate my needs while my car was being serviced! My wait was long, but he did everything in his power to make my visit pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

John is top tier! He went above and beyond for my cars services. I went in for an oil change, but he let me know I needed other services. Offered me a deal which helped keep money in my pocket. While driving home my hubcap came off! I called him and he got me in next day! Awesome service and VW is lucky to have him!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

John Moses and my diesel mechanic Charles came to my rescue today as my dashboard lit up with my check engine light coming on. I was an hour away and the message was: in 5 miles your car will not be able to start. I held my breath the whole way. Charles knew exactly what to do. They were swamped today but between the two of them they got me right in as I had a dental appointment that I had cancelled due to the problem. They got me fixed up and I was able to make it back for my ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Gerald and Donald both made sure i got the best deal possible and made it super easy to buy my girlfriend the perfect car for her i can’t thank them enough for what they do. i’d do business with them any day of the week!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I brought my car into the dealership to be diagnosed and serviced. The tech originally misdiagnosed the problem. He told me that the problem was as simple as a tune up. Another mechanic told me that the chances of all four spark plugs going out at once was highly uncommon. Therefore, the tech should've known that the misfires in all four cylinders was not actually the spark plugs. Before getting a second opinion I went ahead and had the tune up done, well needless to say I bring my car home 800 dollars later and the engine is still jumping. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent customer service. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I enjoy being able to look and not feel pressured to buy anything. Best dealership on the gulf coast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

While travelling they got my Atlas oil changed quickly and had me back on the road in less than an hour within appointment from earlier in the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Marshall was absolutely amazing! Him and the rest of the Volkswagen team made my first car buying experience easy. Highly recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Gerald was absolutely fantastic? He put in the extra effort to find exactly the vehicle and color we were looking for. Thank you so much Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Marshall Karliner made the whole process very easy. He worked with me over a long period of time, stayed in touch, but wasn’t pushy. When I was finally ready to purchase it made me want to drive the hour to purchase from Marshall. I would purchase from him again and refer anyone to him. I passed up at least three dealerships that were closer to me, but Marshall made it worth the trip. I love my new atlas! Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Everyone was great to work with! Went in just to look at an used vehicle and walked out with it! Marshall was wonderful, even provided snacks since we hadn’t eaten! This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer and it was easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Fantastic experience!!!! After losing two vehicles in the last storm we were not looking forward to the typical car buying process but Gerald and the rest of the team made us feel like family. The process was simple and easy. No haggling necessary!!! Stop in and see them if your looking for a new vehicle.....you won't be disappointed!!! Loving my new ride....thank y'all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Marshall and Ryan were great!!!!! Absolutely A++++ service. I would suggest everyone go over to the VW dealership and let them take care of tour needs. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great people, Great service! My process was fast and easy! I am extremely satisfied!!! I will definitely recommend this place and I will definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I was underwater with my old car no warranty or anything left and Gerald helped me get into a brand new tiguan. I am very happy with my choice in choosing volkwagen of South Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Finally a salesman who knows his product. He took the time to explain the many features of my new car and even attached my phone. He is certainly a credit to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great guy that cares about families and treating you like you’re a part of his! He really worked with us and his colleagues to get the best deal, was fully transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My experience here was easy and hassle free. When they didn't have exactly the vehicle I wanted, Marshall was able to find it and get it! I am so happy with my new VW Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Brandon was so easy to work with! He was patient and made the buying process as easy as possible! I highly recommend him and the rest of the team at VW! I love my new Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience was amazing. Brandon was extremely helpful and nice. He did a great job and answered all of my questions and filled me in on more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Marshall Karliner and the staff were excellent at finding the right vehicle to fit my needs. Marshall wasn't worried about the sale of the vehicle but ensuring that I would be satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Even though I didn’t purchase my car directly through them, Mr. Marshall was extremely helpful with everything from start to finish. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

My visit was great! John was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond of helping me out. I had my days switched around for my service and he squeezed me in a week early to have my car serviced. John provided A++ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Everything went very well. The salesperson was. Very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The purchase went smoothly and we are happy with our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Gerald was the best at helping me get my new car! He was super friendly! 10/10 would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Brandon was super helpful with everything! We had such a great experience! They were super nice and made the process go very smooth and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I came in thinking I wasn’t ready to buy today but Marshall convinced me otherwise!! He was so incredibly personable and kind, which made me feel comfortable trusting his knowledge and expertise. The entire staff at Volkswagen Biloxi made me feel welcome and part of their family. I’ll definitely be back when I’m ready to buy again!! Make sure to find my new friend Marshall when you stop by!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I needed to downsize due to possibly of filing for disability. They made the buying experience painless and they were extremely sympathetic to the reason getting into a more economical car. the car I purchased is the Jetta and it is a well equipped car with features you would find in a car costing thousands more. I am so pleased with the way everything was handled. They have earned my business and I will be sending people their way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Gerald was great and made the process of buying a car so quick and easy! He was very helpful! Im so excited with my decision to pick this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

From start to finish, Brandon and the rest of the VW of South Mississippi team were more than spectacular!! I had my own financing that ended up falling through, and they worked to get financing for the car I loved! Brandon kept in contact throughout the whole process and was one of the best salesman I’ve dealt with. This is my second used vehicle from VW and I can say 100% I will be back again. Thank you for getting me into such a wonderful vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Brandon was amazing! He was so knowledgeable about the Atlas. We had specific needs, and they were all met plus more. We definitely recommend him! Thanks for helping us find our vehicle and for taking the time to go over everything in depth with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

THE easiest process I’ve ever been through! Gerald was the most wonderful salesman I have ever dealt with! He was extremely patient with me and made sure I left with everything I wanted and more. I wasn’t in the most ideal situation when I came to him but he was happy to do everything he could to help me. They were all simply amazing! I’ll never want to buy from anyone else after meeting Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Brandon Marin was so helpful and made my transaction incredibly easy! I drove off the lot very happy with a great Tiguan and I was so impressed with his excellent customer service. I have been a customer at numerous car dealerships over the years and the experience at this dealership was my favorite. All of the managers that worked with me on their respective aspects of the transaction were also incredibly accommodating and professional. I can’t recommend Brandon and this dealership enough! L.G.D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Everyone there is so nice and attentive. You can tell they really care about their customers. I didn’t feel pressured to buy the vehicle. I bought it because I loved it and I wanted to do business with them. Best customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. They don’t just talk the talk they live it. You would expect salesmen to compete with each other but they have each other’s backs. Gerald and Donald were both awesome! I will always get my cars from them. I can’t forget Jim and Ryan. They were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Marshall was a great salesman, very helpful and knowledgeable, and no pressure. Everything was handled smoothly and easy. I'd definitely recommend checking out this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

As foreigners living in this beautiful country, we don’t have any family here. That was until 3 years ago when we bought our first Volkswagen, they became our forever family. On 10/03/2020 we went back to them and Gerald and the rest of the VWOFSM took great care of us. He asked us what we wanted in a vehicle and he made sure we got that and even more. The service was excellent and the new car PERFECT! Thank you for making sure our needs were met and thank you for making our dreams come true. VWOFSM are THE BEST dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Awesome service. All departments are 5 stars. Wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else for your Volkswagen needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Help me out a lot thanks guys big ole thumbs up, couldn't have asked for better service and good prices thank you -b.b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

The dealership lists their vehicles and the bottom dollar prices to make the shopping experience easier. With that said they still worked with us to give a lower deal well below suggested retail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Fantastic customer service from John Moses! I came in for a full service (oil change, filter, fluids, tire rotation) and expected to pay about $150. My total was only $75 AND THEY FIXED A RECALL! I’m so impressed with my first service and the service provided to me by John! 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Excellent experience while shopping for my dream car. Gerald and Marshall both gave amazing info on the car I was buying and help me get everything I wanted and more! Definitely recommend them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

Brandon went above and beyond! He got me into my new Tiguan! The process was quick and smooth. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Volkswagen of South Mississippi. Go see Brandon. Friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

VW of South MS is always great to deal with! I love my 20’ Passat! Thank you Marshall for being so sweet and kind! Turned a terrible situation into a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Gerald did an awesome job getting me in the right car! He made the process seamless. When I got to the dealership, all of the docs were ready to go. All I had to do was tour my new car and sign. The dealership has great prices and really takes care of their customers.I'd be happy to recommend them to others and will be back for the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Marshall very knowledgeable and friendly to me when buying my car. This experience was great and will recommend to people who are looking for a car. VW of Diberville MS is a great place to find a car! 🙂 Happy Customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Gerald was great! He listened to my needs & found a car that fit me perfectly! I’d buy from him again because he made the process so easy and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Gerald was very friendly and knowledgeable He listened to what I said and delivered! I would recommend him and the VW dealership to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review