How Are We Doing?

All of us here at Volkswagen of South Mississippi are committed to ensuring you drive away happy, relaxed, and ready to get on with your life. And it is our hope that you’ll trust us to help you keep your vehicle maintained for the long life of your new or pre-owned car. We are proud of the service we offer, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we’re doing, and please take a look at what others are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley E 04 Jul 2018
Gerald Edoria was very professional and knowledgeable of his job. Throughout our buying process, he was personable, witty, and made our transaction easy and simple. Gerald listened to our needs and accomplished everything we asked. He will definitely be our go-to-guy for all of our vehicular needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
BarbVWfan 25 Jun 2018
Buying my new car at VW of South Mississippi could not have been a more pleasant experience. They went over and above to get the exact car I wanted. I’ve also used their maintenance Dept for my former VW Beetle for 3 years and the service has been great. Really nice, accommodating, profess...ional, and skilled people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DC 17 Jun 2018
The staff is friendly and professional. There were no games being played. We had already picked out the car, reached a price in about 10 minutes. Only aggravating part was that it took another hour or so to get the paperwork done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Murdock Family 04 Jun 2018
Great experience. Loved working with Bert. Very kind, helpful. He seemed VERY concerned to be sure we understood all aspects of car & paperwork. He made us all very comfortable. He made our car experience a very positive time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian johnson 07 Apr 2018
Overall a great job by all parties including our sales guy Gerald Edoria. I can not wait to drive my new car around not feeling like an idiot. For spending too much money.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Shumpert (Ware) aka Ms. Kitty ;) 17 Feb 2018
Great customer service! I really enjoyed dealing with the sales and finance team. The dealership is very clean and they take care of their vechiles.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 27 Jan 2018
I traded in my jeep for a Jetta and the process was fast. Matt Bull is great car salesman. Very friendly and easy to talk too. I feel like I got a good deal and I am very happy with my Jetta!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Simcoe 18 Dec 2017
Vw of South Mississippi made car buying easy. The staff had outstanding customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
KE - Moss Point 11 Dec 2017
Very easy purchase & each person in each department was very kind & made a commonly stressful situation very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Darin 26 Aug 2017
Matt and Daniel worked with me to achieve the right price for my Golf R. I would definitely recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.