How Are We Doing?

All of us here at Volkswagen of South Mississippi are committed to ensuring you drive away happy, relaxed, and ready to get on with your life. And it is our hope that you’ll trust us to help you keep your vehicle maintained for the long life of your new or pre-owned car. We are proud of the service we offer, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we’re doing, and please take a look at what others are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim 20 Sep 2018
Super friendly and easy transaction Gerald was a very patient and knowledgeable salesperson highly recommended. I also will be able to stay right here in Mississippi to have my car serviced no need to drive to New Orleans or Mobile!
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve M 16 Sep 2018
Stopped by to look at a car I found online. Employees were very helpful and friendly, in and out in about an hour with the car I wanted. Couldn’t have been easier. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pat and julie ogburn 01 Sep 2018
Heather was awesome in closing the sale on our 2017 Nissan. I would rate her 6 stars if you had them I would definitely use her again
5 rate
Cars.com
JCG 28 Aug 2018
I recommend this dealership. Prompt, responsive, and professional. Salesperson Gerald Edoria is someone you want to purchase a vehicle from. Never felt pressured, and never felt deceived.
5 rate
Cars.com
G 28 Aug 2018
Took my 2018 VW Tiguan in when the low pressure light came on and it developed a wobble. Service staff balanced the tires and washed the car while we enjoyed complementary water and coffee in the lobby.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley E 04 Jul 2018
Gerald Edoria was very professional and knowledgeable of his job. Throughout our buying process, he was personable, witty, and made our transaction easy and simple. Gerald listened to our needs and accomplished everything we asked. He will definitely be our go-to-guy for all of our vehicular needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
BarbVWfan 25 Jun 2018
Buying my new car at VW of South Mississippi could not have been a more pleasant experience. They went over and above to get the exact car I wanted. I’ve also used their maintenance Dept for my former VW Beetle for 3 years and the service has been great. Really nice, accommodating, profess...ional, and skilled people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DC 17 Jun 2018
The staff is friendly and professional. There were no games being played. We had already picked out the car, reached a price in about 10 minutes. Only aggravating part was that it took another hour or so to get the paperwork done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Murdock Family 04 Jun 2018
Great experience. Loved working with Bert. Very kind, helpful. He seemed VERY concerned to be sure we understood all aspects of car & paperwork. He made us all very comfortable. He made our car experience a very positive time!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian johnson 07 Apr 2018
Overall a great job by all parties including our sales guy Gerald Edoria. I can not wait to drive my new car around not feeling like an idiot. For spending too much money.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.