How Are We Doing?

All of us here at Volkswagen of South Mississippi are committed to ensuring you drive away happy, relaxed, and ready to get on with your life. And it is our hope that you’ll trust us to help you keep your vehicle maintained for the long life of your new or pre-owned car. We are proud of the service we offer, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we’re doing, and please take a look at what others are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Shumpert (Ware) aka Ms. Kitty ;) 17 Feb 2018
Great customer service! I really enjoyed dealing with the sales and finance team. The dealership is very clean and they take care of their vechiles.
5 rate
Matthew 27 Jan 2018
I traded in my jeep for a Jetta and the process was fast. Matt Bull is great car salesman. Very friendly and easy to talk too. I feel like I got a good deal and I am very happy with my Jetta!
5 rate
Alex Simcoe 18 Dec 2017
Vw of South Mississippi made car buying easy. The staff had outstanding customer service!
5 rate
KE - Moss Point 11 Dec 2017
Very easy purchase & each person in each department was very kind & made a commonly stressful situation very easy.
5 rate
Darin 26 Aug 2017
Matt and Daniel worked with me to achieve the right price for my Golf R. I would definitely recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi.
5 rate
Me 18 Aug 2017
Cannot be happier with the quality of vehicles offered and the customer service is beyond compare. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
Patrick 27 Jul 2017
Once again Matt Bull and the team at Ray Brandt Volkswagen have made my day. This is the second vehicle I've bought from them and couldn't be happier. Customer service is top-notch and the professionalism shows from the minute you walk through the door and doesn't stop. I will definitely recommend t...hem to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Cool dude 11 Jul 2017
Marshall and Ryan were great to my wife and I. Loved our experience
5 rate
PK 29 Jun 2017
Did my homework on buying versus leasing a new car. Had lots of questions about the deal. Felt confident that I was being handled fairly and truthfully. Marshall always takes excellent care of anything I could ever need or want with VW. Ryan in finance was a great help to me in understanding the num...bers. Show more
5 rate
Andrew 14 Feb 2017
Marshall is the best salesman and professional He was extremely patient and informative.
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.