How Are We Doing?

All of us here at Volkswagen of South Mississippi are committed to ensuring you drive away happy, relaxed, and ready to get on with your life. And it is our hope that you’ll trust us to help you keep your vehicle maintained for the long life of your new or pre-owned car. We are proud of the service we offer, but we are always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we’re doing, and please take a look at what others are saying about us.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick 27 Jul 2017
Once again Matt Bull and the team at Ray Brandt Volkswagen have made my day. This is the second vehicle I've bought from them and couldn't be happier. Customer service is top-notch and the professionalism shows from the minute you walk through the door and doesn't stop. I will definitely recommend t...hem to anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cool dude 11 Jul 2017
Marshall and Ryan were great to my wife and I. Loved our experience
5 rate
Cars.com
PK 29 Jun 2017
Did my homework on buying versus leasing a new car. Had lots of questions about the deal. Felt confident that I was being handled fairly and truthfully. Marshall always takes excellent care of anything I could ever need or want with VW. Ryan in finance was a great help to me in understanding the num...bers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 14 Feb 2017
Marshall is the best salesman and professional He was extremely patient and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice Lewis 27 Jan 2017
We were browsing cars in the parking lot , just to get a comparison of the different types of used vehicles you offer .Mr. Matt Bull approached us , and within a couple of hours I was off to my insursance company adding my new car onto my insurance policy . The staff at Volkswagen of south Mississip...pi was exceptional !!!! They ( Ryan, Eric and Matt ) made this possible for us to get a secondary vehicle . We were originally looking to purchase preowned , but after spending some time with Matt , we now have new . He was very knowledgeable, extremely patient and very welcoming. Mr. Ryan Baroni left no stone unturned . He was very helpful and left no questions unanswered. So thank you to all of the staff of Volkswagen of South Mississippi, I feel that we will have a long lasting relationship. Every step of the way they were geared towards our satisfaction, no pressure . The atmosphere, the professionalism , the openness of the dealership and let's not forget the cappuccino - Awesome!!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samtb 05 Jan 2017
Very friendly staff and nice campus. We had a lot of requests and Ryan the salesman accommodated us on each request without making us feel like we were a burden on his time.
5 rate
Cars.com
GolfR 17 Dec 2016
Been a service customer of this dealership for a long time but this was my first buying experience with them in years and Marshall, Eric (sales mgr) and Ryan (finance mgr) were all wonderful and did everything they could to track down the exact car, specs and conditions I wanted and succeeded in sho...rt order. The rest of the sales team are all friendly and helpful as well and make coming to the dealership a pleasant experience. The sales/finance transaction itself was smooth and straightforward, which is nice compared to the typical pushy upsell you get from dealers when it comes time to close on the deal. Super happy with my car and how they cared for and prepped it when it came off the truck. Thanks to the whole team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Clarisse 29 Nov 2016
Mr. Danny Orr has recently helped me purchase a car. I have had lots of trouble in the past getting a nice car for me and my kids but this is for sure my favorite. He was so sweet and not only did he give me a great price but he also helped me get a newer model!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 04 Oct 2016
Using cars.com I was able to locate a match with in a few miles of my house. I went to the dealer on a Sunday to see the car in person and to avoid the typical salesman in my ear. I really like what I found so I decided to go back the next morning to see if the deal that was online was for real. It ...turns out that it was exactly what was posted. And much to my surprise the salesman that met me shortly after the dealership opened was very nice and knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. Thanks to his strait forward attitude We were able to work out a deal in about fifteen minutes. Danny Orr is a great salesman that will recommend in the future. He will also be the first person I call when I get ready for my next purchase. The rest of the sales staff was great and made the whole experience a pleasant one. The total amount of time I spent at the dealership was less than two hours and I drove away in exactly what I wanted paying what I wanted. Thank you, to folks at Volkswagen of South Mississippi for making this purchase a pleasure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vincent 01 Oct 2016
Our sales man Danny is the best treats everyone as they where family we have bought 2 vehicles From him and will only go threw him no matter where he is
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.